Wednesday, May 7, 2008

Who’s On the Kings Forest Board and Committees?

New board members Lois Vance (Section 2) and Mike Gilroy (Section 3) took up their board positions for the first time on Monday night. Vance was elected Secretary.

They joined longterm board members Howard Pitman and Bob Braun (Section 1) and Richard Badoian (Section 2) in their current roles as President, Treasurer and Vice President, respectively.

Bob Rehak, former board appointee (replacing Joe Frey, who retired) in Section 3 who lost in recent elections, was selected by longterm board members to head Maintenance.

Kevin Morley will continue to serve as head of the Deed Restriction Committee, and Tricia Morley, the Revitalization Committee.